SEMO GOLF ASSOCIATION TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Date Days Event Event Type Course/Location
March '23
March 17 Friday Kick Off Classic | Flyer: PDF 4 Man Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
April '23
April 1, 2023 Saturday Luck of the Irish Alternate Shot, Best Ball, Scramble Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
April 3 Monday SHS Senior Class Fundraiser Golf Tournament | Flyer: PDF 4-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
April 15-16 Sat - Sun 3 Person Scramble | Flyer: Web Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
April 17 Monday Jackson High School Invitational High School Tournament Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
April 17 Monday Lions Club Charity Tournament | Flyer: PDF 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
April 21 Friday Cape Girardeau Sheriffs Outing 4 Player Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
April 21 Friday 27 Hole Classic 27 Holes (Scramble, Best Ball, Modified Chapman) Ste Gen Golf Club, Sainte Genevieve
April 22-23 Sat/Sun Ozark Invitational Invitational Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
April 22/23 Sat/Sun HTCC One-Man Scramble One-Man Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
April 24 Monday SEMO Seniors Senior Individual Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
April 28 Friday Jackson Chamber of Commerce Outing Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
April 29-May 1 Sat/Sun KCC 3 Man Scramble 3 Man Scramble Kennett Country Club, Kennett
MAY '23
May 5 Friday Spring Classic | Flyer: PDF 2 Man Scramble 27 Holes Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
May 5 Friday Immaculate Conception School Outing Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 5 Friday Bo Huhman Heart Foundation 4 person scramble St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
May 6 Saturday Rob/Bob Davis Memorial Tournament 4 Person Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
May 8 Monday Younglife Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 8 Monday Sikeston United Way 3-Person Scramble 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
May 11 Thursday 12PM 4 Lady Blue Bird 4 Lady Scramble Perryville Country Club, Perryville
May 12 Friday Dexter Chamber of Commerce Tournament 4 Person Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
May 15 Monday Baptist Student Center Outing Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 19 Friday Shriners Outing 4 Player Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
May 20-22 Sat/Sun Westwood Hills Country Club Spring 2- Man 2 Man Scramble Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
May 20 Saturday Demp Holden Memorial | Flyer: PDF Scramble/Shamble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
May 7 Sunday Couples Scramble 2 Player Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
May 24 Wednesday SEMO Seniors Individual St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
May 31 Wednesday 9am Hidden Trails CC Gateway PGA Junior Series | Flyer: PDF Junior Gateway PGA Event Semo Golf Association,
June 1 Thursday 4 lady scramble 4 lady scramble St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
JUNE '23
June 2 Friday Saxony Lutheran Outing 4 Player Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
June 2 Friday UCAN Outing 4 Person Scramble Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
June 3 Saturday 18 FORE LIFE 4-Person Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
June 5 Monday Mary Margaret Story Yarbrough Memorial Benefit Tournament 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 5 Monday Jackson Football Outing Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 6 Tuesday SEMO Ladies Golf Association Tournament | Flyer: PDF Individual Stoke Play Semo Golf Association,
June 7 Wednesday 4 Lady Scramble 4 Lady Scramble Ste Gen Golf Club, Sainte Genevieve
June 7 Tuesday 9:00am Kennett CC Gateway PGA Jr Series | Flyer: PDF Junior Gateway Event Semo Golf Association,
June 8 Thursday 4 Lady Scramble | Flyer: Web 4 Lady Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 9 Friday Kelly Hawks Outing 4 Player Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
June 9 Friday Kiwanis Golf Tournament 4 Person Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
June 10-11 Saturday/Sunday Calcutta 2 man scramble 2 man scramble St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
June 10 Saturday 2 Man / 3 Way | Flyer: Web 27 Hole Mixed Format Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 12 Monday 9:00am Bent Creek Gateway PGA Junior Event | Flyer: PDF Junior Gateway Event Semo Golf Association,
June 13 Tue Westwood Hills Powder Puff 2 Ladies Scramble Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
June 15 Thursday HTCC LADIES ASSOCIATION (4 LADY SCRAMBLE) | Flyer: PDF 4 Lady Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
June 16 Friday Missouri Veterans Home Outing 4 Player Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
June 16 Friday Jackson R2 Foundation 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 16 Friday Rotary Golf Tournament 4 Person Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
June 17-18 Saturday-Sunday WHCC Father/Child Championship Scramble Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
June 19 Monday 9:00am Fox Haven Gateway PGA Jr Series | Flyer: PDF Junior Gateway Event Semo Golf Association,
June 20 9:00am Tuesday Fox Haven LGA 2-Lady Invitational 2-Lady Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 21 Wednesday Four Ladies Scramble | Flyer: PDF 4 Lady Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
June 23 Friday Three Rivers College 4 Person scramble Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
June 24-25 Sat/Sun First State Community Bank 3-Person Scramble 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 24-25 Saturday & Sunday SFCC Couples Tournament Mixed couples scramble St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
June 26 Monday 9:00am Dalhousie Golf Club PGA Junior Event | Flyer: PDF Junior Gateway Event Semo Golf Association,
June 30 Friday Dexter Lions Club Charity Golf Tourney | Flyer: PDF 4 Person Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
JULY '23
July 5 Wednesday 9:00am Westwood Hills Gateway PGA Junior Event | Flyer: PDF Junior Gateway Event Semo Golf Association,
July 10 Monday Sikeston High School Booster Club Tournament 4-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
July 10 Monday 9:00am Kimbeland Gateway PGA Junior Event Junior Gateway Event Semo Golf Association,
July 10th Monday Cape Girardeau CC Women's Open | Flyer: PDF 2 Lady Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
July 15-16 Sat - Sun 3 Person Scramble | Flyer: Web Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 15/16 Sat/Sun Hidden Trails Country Club Couples Scramble | Flyer: PDF Couples Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
July 15-16 Saturday/Sunday Crown Pointe Couples Scramble Couples Scramble | Results: PDF Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
July 17 Monday Sikeston Regional Chamber of Commerce Tournament 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
July 20 Friday Missouri Soybean Tournament 4 Person Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
July 22-23 Sat/Sun Montgomery Bank 2-Man Scramble 2-Man Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
July 22 Saturday The Dance Project Scramble St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
0724 9am Monday Cape Girardeau CC Gateway PGA Jr Series | Flyer: PDF Junior Series Semo Golf Association,
July 25 Tuesday Semo Ladies Golf Association Tournament Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
July 25 Tuesday Missouri Corn Growers Golf Tournament 4 Person Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
July 28 Friday Jackson Tribal Council Tournament 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 28 Friday Bootheel Counseling Tournament 4 Person Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
July 29 Saturday Dexter Booster Club (Matt Thurmon Memorial Tournament) | Flyer: PDF 4 Person Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
July 29/30 Sat-Sun 1-Man Scramble 1-Man Scramble Malden Country Club, Malden
AUGUST '23
AUGUST 2 WEDNESDAY 8:30 am 4-LADIES SCRAMBLE | Flyer: PDF 4-LADY SCRAMBLE Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
August 3 Thursday SFCC Swingers Ladies Scramble 2 Lady Scramble St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
August 4 Friday Mules Booster Club 4 Person Scramble Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
Aug 4 Friday Jackson USA Wrestling 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
August 5-6 Saturday, Sunday 3 Player Scramble Shootout | Flyer: PDF 3 Player Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
August 8 Tuesday Westwood Hills Ladies One Day Scramble 4 Ladies Scramble Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
August 11 Friday Drew Jones Memorial 4 Player Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
August 12-13 Saturday/Sunday Jour De Fete 2 Man Scramble Ste Gen Golf Club, Sainte Genevieve
August 12-13 Sat/Sun Hidden Trails CC 3-Person Event 3 Person Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
August 18 Friday Jackson Police/Fireman Fundraiser 4 Player Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
Aug 19-20 Sat/Sun Jacks - N - Jennies | Flyer: Web Mixed Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
August 19-20 Saturday and Sunday SFCC Couples Scramble Mixed couples scramble St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
August 25 Friday Regional Healthcare Foundation Tournament 4 Person Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
August 27 Sunday Adult/Junior 2 person scramble (adult/junior) Ste Gen Golf Club, Sainte Genevieve
Aug 28 Monday YMCA/MDMC 3-Person Scamble 3-Person Scamble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
Aug 29 Tuesday Semo Seniors Event Individual Malden Country Club, Malden
SEPTEMBER '23
Sept 1 Friday 2 Man 3 Way | Flyer: Web Mixed Formats 27 Holes Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept 2-3 Sat/Sun Fox Haven Beau's and Belle's Mixed Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
Sept 4 8:00am Monday 6th Annual Labor Day Best Ball Best Ball Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
Sept 6 Wednesday 4 Ladies Scramble | Flyer: PDF Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
Sept 7 Thursday SFCC 4 Lady Scramble 4 Lady scramble St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
Sep 9-10 Sat/Sun Westwood Hills Mixed Pairs Mixed Scramble Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
September 9 Saturday Farmington Elks Lodge Scramble St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
September 11 Monday MGA Semo Senior Event 18 Hole Stroke Play Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
Sept 11 Monday Carl Townsend Memorial Malden Country Club, Malden
September 15 Friday Doug Schreiner Memorial Tournament 3 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
September 15 Friday Chamber of Commerce Outing 4 Person Scramble Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
September 15 Friday Farmington Education Foundation 4 Person Scramble St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
September 16 Saturday Gene Davenport Memorial 4 Player Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
Sept 16 Saturday Pixley Golf Tournament 4 Person Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
Sept 16 Saturday Chicken Tournament Scramble Malden Country Club, Malden
Sept 18 Monday Golf to End Alzheimer's Event 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
September 22 Friday Henderson Tournament 4 person scramble St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
September 23 Saturday His Legacy Inc Fundraiser 4 Player Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
Sept 30 / Oct 1 Sat/Sun Fall Classic | Flyer: Web 4-Person Mixed Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept 30 - Oct 1 Sat/Sun Westwood Hills Country Club Fall 2-Man Scramble 2 Man Scramble Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
OCTOBER '23
Oct 2 Monday Lions Club Tournament Scramble Malden Country Club, Malden
Oct 6 Friday Jackson Softball Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
October 7-8 Saturday & Sunday SFCC Men's Calcutta Scramble 2 Person Scramble Calcutta St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
October 9 Monday Oran Booster Outing 4 Player Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
October 9 Monday Cap'n Woody Rushing Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Oct 14 Saturday Semo Cup '23 Semo Cup 36 Holes Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
November '23
Nov 4 Saturday 10am 13th Annual Chili Open Par 3 Scramble Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
November 24 Friday Black Friday-Chili Bowl | Flyer: PDF 4 Player Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson

Bent Creek Golf Course

David Jones

2200 Bent Creek Drive
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: (573) 243-6060
Email: david@bentcreekgc.com
Website: https://www.bentcreekgc.com

Crown Pointe Golf Club

Dustin Hoehn

4215 Hunt Rd
Farmington, MO 63640
Phone: (573) 756-6660
Fax: (573) 756-8121
Email: dhoehn@crownpointegolfclub.com
Website: http://crownpointegolfclub.com/