Kimbeland Country Club

Jim Davey

2175 E Jackson Blvd
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: 573-243-3396 ext 1
Email: daveygolf@yahoo.com
Website: https://kimbeland.golfgenius.com/pages/5178720958260721089
Facebook: kimbeland country club
Score Card Photo

Events at Kimbeland Country Club

Date Days Event Event Type Course/Location
April 18 Monday Jackson High School Invitational High School Tournament Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
April 23 - 24 Sat - Sun 3 Person Scramble | Flyer: Web Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
April 25 Monday SEMO Seniors | Flyer: Web Senior Individual Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
April 29 Friday Jackson Chamber of Commerce | Flyer: Web Outing Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 6 Friday Immaculate Conception School | Flyer: Web Outing Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
0509 Monday Baptist Student Center | Flyer: Web Outing Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 14 Saturday Men's Assoc 2 Man Best Ball | Flyer: Web Member Only | Results: Web Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 16 Monday Younglife Outing | Flyer: Web 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 21 Saturday Member / Member | Flyer: Web Point Game with horserace Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Couples | Flyer: Web Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 4 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #2 | Flyer: Web Individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 6 Monday Jackson Football | Flyer: Web Outing Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 9 Thursday 4 Lady Scramble | Flyer: Web 4 Lady Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 11 Saturday 2 Man / 3 Way | Flyer: Web 27 Hole Mixed Format Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 17 Friday Jackson R2 Foundation | Flyer: Web 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 25 Saturday Men's Assoc In-Club Pressure Ball | Flyer: Web Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 25 Saturday Ladies Assoc In-Club Scramble | Flyer: Web Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 4 Monday 4th Of July Couples | Flyer: Web Member Only | Results: Web Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 9 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #3 | Flyer: Web Individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 16 - 17 Sat - Sun 3 Person Scramble | Flyer: Web Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 23 Saturday Men's Assoc. 6-6-6 | Flyer: Web Member Only | Results: Web Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 29 Friday Jackson Tribal Council Tournament | Flyer: Web 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 30 Saturday Ladies In-Club Handicap | Flyer: Web Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 5 Friday Jackson USA Wrestling | Flyer: Web 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 13 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #5 | Flyer: Web Individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 20- 21 Sat/Sun Jacks - N - Jennies | Flyer: Web Mixed Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 27 - 28 Sat - Sun Ladies Club Championship | Flyer: Web Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug. 27 - 28 Sat - Sun Men's Club Championship | Flyer: Web Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept 2 Friday 2 Man 3 Way | Flyer: Web Mixed Formats 27 Holes Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept. 3 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #5 | Flyer: Web Individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept. 5 Monday Labor Day Couples | Flyer: Web Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept 10 - 11 Sat - Sun Senior Club Championship | Flyer: Web Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
September 12 Monday St. Augustine School Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
September 16 Friday Slinkard Painting/Overhead Door Outing 3 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept 24 - 25 Sat/Sun Fall Classic | Flyer: Web 4-Person Mixed Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
October 10 Monday Cap'n Woody Rushing Outing | Flyer: Web 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Oct. 29 Saturday Cross Country | Flyer: Web Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson

Photos from Kimbeland Country Club