Kimbeland Country Club

Jim Davey

2175 E Jackson Blvd
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: 573-243-3396 ext 1
Email: daveygolf@yahoo.com
Website: https://kimbeland.golfgenius.com/pages/5178720958260721089
Facebook: kimbeland country club
Score Card Photo

Events at Kimbeland Country Club

Date Days Event Event Type Course/Location
April 18 - 19 Sat - Sun 3 Person Scramble | Flyer: Web Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
April 20 Monday Jackson High School Invitational High School Tournament Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
April 27 Monday SEMO Seniors Senior Individual Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 11 Monday BSC Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 16 Saturday Men's Assoc 2 Man Best Ball Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 23 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #1 Individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 25 Monday Memorial Day Couples Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 8 Sat Kimbeland 2-Man | Flyer: Web 27 hole multi format Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 11 Thursday 4 Lady Scramble | Flyer: Web 4 Lady Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 19 Friday Jackson R2 Foundation 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 20 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #2 Individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 24 Monday PGA Juniors Junior individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 27 Saturday Men's Assoc In-Club Scramble Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 27 Saturday Ladies Assoc In-Club Scramble Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 4 Saturday 4th Of July Couples Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 9 Thursday Ladies SEMO Individual Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 11 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #3 Individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 17 - 18 Sat - Sun 3 Person Scramble | Flyer: Web Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 25 Saturday Men's Assoc. 6-6-6 Member Only | Results: Web Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 26 Friday Jackson Tribal Council Tournament 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 1 Saturday Ladies In-Club Handicap Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug. 7 Friday Alzheimers Golf Tournament 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 8 Saturday Member / Member Point Game with horserace Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 15 - 16 Sat/Sun Jacks - N - Jennies | Flyer: Web Mixed Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug. 22 - 23 Sat - Sun Men's Club Championship Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 24 - 25 Sat - Sun Ladies Club Championship Member Only | Results: Web Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 29 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #4 Individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept 4 Friday 2 Man 3 Way Mixed Formats 27 Holes Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept. 5 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #5 Individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept. 7 Monday Labor Day Couples Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept 12 - 13 Sat - Sun Senior Club Championship Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
September 18 Friday Slinkard Painting/Overhead Door Outing 3 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
September 21 Monday BstronG Tournament 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept 26 - 27 Sat/Sun Fall Classic | Flyer: Web 4-Person Mixed Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Oct. 2 Friday Melaina's Magical Playland Tournament 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
October 12 Monday Cap'n Woody Rushing Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Oct. 24 Saturday Cross Country Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
4 Rounds SEMO Cup Match Play Team Match Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson

Photos from Kimbeland Country Club