Kimbeland Country Club

Jim Davey

2175 E Jackson Blvd
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: 573-243-3396 ext 1
Email: daveygolf@yahoo.com
Website: https://kimbeland.golfgenius.com/pages/5178720958260721089
Facebook: kimbeland country club
Score Card Photo

Events at Kimbeland Country Club

Date Days Event Event Type Course/Location
April 15 Monday Jackson High School Invitational High School Tournament | Results: Web Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
April 27 - 28 Sat - Sun 3 Person Scramble | Flyer: PDF Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
April 29 Monday SEMO Seniors Senior Individual Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 8 3:00 - 7:00 p.m. Wed Callaway DEMO Day Demo Day Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 11 Saturday Men's Assoc 2 Man Best Ball Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 13 Monday BSC Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 15 Wednesday Taylor Made Demo Day | Flyer: PDF Demo Day Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 25 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #1 Individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 27 Monday Memorial Day Couples Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 3 Monday Jackson Soccer Club 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 8 Sat Kimbeland 2-Man 27 hole multi format Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 14 Friday Jackson R2 Foundation 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 15 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #2 Individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 17 Monday Younglife | Flyer: PDF 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 20 Thursday Ladies Guest Day 2 Lady Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 22 Saturday Men's Assoc 2 Man Scramble Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 22 Saturday Ladies In Club Scramble Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 24 Monday PGA Juniors Junior individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 4 Thursday 4th Of July Couples Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 6 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #3 Individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 13 Saturday Ladies In-Club Handicap Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 13 Saturday Men's Assoc. 6-6-6 Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 20-21 Sat - Sun 3 Person Scramble Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 26 Friday Jackson Tribal Council Tournament 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 27 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #4 Individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug. 9 Friday Alzheimers Golf Tournament 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 10 Saturday Member / Member Point Game with horserace Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 17 - 18 Sat/Sun Jacks - N - Jennies Mixed Scramble | Results: PDF Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 24 - 25 Sat - Sun Ladies Club Championship Member Only | Results: PDF Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug. 24 - 25 Sat - Sun Men's Club Championship Member Only | Results: PDF Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
August 30 Friday 2 Man 3 Way Mixed Formats 27 Holes | Results: PDF Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept. 2 Monday Labor Day Couples Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept 7 - 8 Sat - Sun Senior Club Championship Member Only | Results: PDF Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept. 9 Monday St. Augustine School 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept. 14 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #5 Individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
September 16 Monday St. Denis School Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
September 20 Friday Slinkard Painting/Overhead Door Outing 3 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
September 23 Monday BstronG Tournament 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept 28 - 29 Sat/Sun Fall Classic 4-Person Mixed Scramble | Results: PDF Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept. 30 Monday Cape Christian School 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Oct. 4 Friday Melaina's Magical Playland Tournament 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
October 14 Monday Cap'n Woody Rushing Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Oct. 26 Saturday Cross Country Member Only Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson

Photos from Kimbeland Country Club