OCTOBER TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Date Days Event Event Type Course/Location
Oct 2/3 Sat/Sun 3-Person Scramble Scramble Malden Country Club, Malden
OCTOBER '21
Oct 1 Friday United Way of Southeast Missouri 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Oct 2-3 Sat/Sun Westwood Hills Country Club Fall 2-Man Scramble | Flyer: PDF 2 Man Scramble Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
Oct 2 Saturday Irwin/Brehmer 4-Person Scramble 4-Person Scramble Crowley's Ridge Recreation Center, Bloomfield
October 2 & 3 Saturday & Sunday SFCC Men's Calcutta Scramble 2 person scramble calcutta St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
Oct 4 Monday Masters (State Highway Patrol) Outing 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
October 4 Friday BETA ALPHA PSI 4 Person Scramble Cape Jaycee Municipal Golf Course, Cape Girardeau
October 5/6 Sat/Sun Charleston CMGA Par 3 Tournament Par 3 Charleston Country Club, Charleston
October 05 Saturday Oak Ridge Booster Tournament 4 Person Scramble Cape Jaycee Municipal Golf Course, Cape Girardeau
Oct 6 Wednesday SEMO Seniors Outing Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Oct 8 Friday Liberty Utilities 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
October 11 Monday Cap'n Woody Rushing Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Oct 11th Monday Lions Club Scramble Malden Country Club, Malden
Oct 16 Saturday Bloomfield Alumni 4-Person Scramble 4-Person Scramble Crowley's Ridge Recreation Center, Bloomfield
October 17, 2020 Saturday Halloween Glow Ball | Flyer: PDF 4 Player Scramble - Spooky Night Golf Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
October 24, 2020 Saturday Superintendent's Revenge | Flyer: PDF 4 Player Scramble - Tough Day Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
October 26th Saturday Sugar Creek CC One Man Scramble | Flyer: PDF 18 Hole, One Man Scramble Sugar Creek Country Club, Piggott
October 30th Saturday 11 AM End of The Year Tournament | Flyer: PDF 4 Person Scramble Perryville Country Club, Perryville