Fox Haven Country Club

Kevin Collins

#1 Country Club Dr.
Sikeston, MO 63801
Phone: 573-481-2177
Email: golfpro@foxhavencc.com
Website: http://www.foxhavencc.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxHavenCountryClub
Score Card Photo
Score Card PDF

Events at Fox Haven Country Club

Date Days Event Event Type Info Course/Location
April 16 Monday Lion's Club Charity Tournament 3-Person Scramble Info Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
April 23 Monday Semo Conference High School Tournament Stroke Play (High School) Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
May 5 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #1 Individual Stoke Play Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
May 14 Monday United Way Golf Tournament 3-Person Scramble Results Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
May 21 Monday Christian Academy Golf Tournament 3 Person Scramble Info Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
May 28 Monday Memorial Day Mixed Scramble 4-Person Mixed Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 2/3 Sat/Sun First State Community Bank 3-Person Scramble 3-Person Scramble Info Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 5/6 Tue/Wed Food Giant Corporate Outing Corporate Outing (Closed event) Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 09 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #2 Individual Stroke Play Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 18 Monday Semo Funeral Directors Charity Tournament 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 19 Tuesday Fox Haven LGA 2-Lady Scramble Info Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 23/24 Sat/Sun Fox Haven Member-Guest Member-Guest Style Event Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
July 4 Wednesday July 4th Mixed Scramble 4-Person Mixed Scamble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
July 7 Friday Night Glow-Ball Par 3 Tournament 4-Person Mixed Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
July 07 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifier #3 Individual Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
July 09 Monday Sikeston High School Booster Club Tournament 4-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
July 21/22 Sat/Sun Montgomery Bank 2-Man Scramble 2-Man Scramble Info Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
August 11 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifer #4 Individual Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
Aug 20 Monday YMCA/MDMC 3-Person Scamble 3-Person Scamble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
Sept 1/2 Sat/Sun Autry Morlan Beau's and Belle's Mixed Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
Sept 08 Saturday Semo Cup Qualifer #5 Individual Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston

Photos from Fox Haven Country Club