SEPTEMBER TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Date Days Event Event Type Course/Location
August 30 Friday 2 Man 3 Way | Flyer: Web Mixed Formats 27 Holes | Results: Web Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 31/Sept 1 Sat/Sun Fox Haven Beau's and Belle's | Flyer: PDF Web Mixed Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
Aug 31/ Sept 1 Sat/Sun PCC Labor Day scramble 2-person scramble Piedmont Canyon Club, Piedmont
SEPTEMBER '20
Sept 2nd Monday Labor Day WING DING 4 person scramble Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
September 3 Monday Labor Day 4 Person | Flyer: PDF 4 Person Scramble Ballard County Country Club, La Center
September 5th Thurs St.Francois Country Club 4 Lady Scramble 4 Lady Scramble St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
September 6 Thursday Senior 2 Man 2 Woman Senior 2 Man 2 Woman Scramble Chester Country Club, Chester
Sep 6 Friday Jackson 10U Tribe Black 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sep 7-8 Sat/Sun Westwood Hills Mixed Pairs | Flyer: PDF Mixed Scramble Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
September 7th-8th Sat-Sun Sugar Creek CC 3 Man Scramble | Flyer: PDF 36 Hole, 3 Man Scramble Sugar Creek Country Club, Piggott
September 7th Saturday 4-Person Mixed Scramble | Flyer: PDF Four Person Mixed Scramble Perryville Country Club, Perryville
Sep 7 Saturday SMC Customer Appreciation 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
September 8 Friday Jackson PD Tournament 4-Person Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
September 8-9 Saturday/Sunday Popeye 2 Man 2 Man Scramble Chester Country Club, Chester
Sept. 9 Monday St. Augustine School 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
September 12 Tuesday Bent Creek 4-Lady Sramble 4-Lady Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson
September 14th @ 12pm Saturday 3-Lady Summerfest (Rain Out) | Flyer: PDF Three Lady Scramble Perryville Country Club, Perryville
September 14 Saturday Chicken Tournament 27 Hole 2 Man Scramble Malden Country Club, Malden
Sept 14 Thurs Family Counceling Golf Outing 4 Person Scramble Kennett Country Club, Kennett
Sept 15-16 Saturday Sunday 1-Man Scramble | Flyer: PDF 1-Man Scramble Hidden Trails Country Club, Dexter
September 15-16 Sat-Sun Woodmen Life 3-Man | Flyer: PDF 3-Man Scramble Ballard County Country Club, La Center
September 16 Monday St. Denis School Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept 16 - 17 Sat Sun KCC Club Championship Club Championship Kennett Country Club, Kennett
September 16 Saturday Ladies' Golf Association 4-Gal Scramble Rolling Hills Country Club, Pocahontas
September 18 Tuesday Ladies Chili Scramble | Flyer: PDF 2 Lady Scramble Ballard County Country Club, La Center
Sep 19 Thursday Dental Society Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
September 20 Friday Slinkard Painting/Overhead Door Outing 3 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept 20 Friday Millersville Fire Department | Flyer: PDF 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
September 21st Friday Chamber of Commerce Outing 3 Man Scramble Westwood Hills Country Club, Poplar Bluff
September 21nd-22rd Sat-Sun Sugar Creek CC Individual 36 Hole, Individual Sugar Creek Country Club, Piggott
September 22 Sunday 2-Man, 3 Way, 27 hole Tournament Multi-format 27 Hole Tournament Joachim Golf Club, Herculaneum
September 23 Monday BstronG Tournament 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept 25 Wednesday Lion's Club Outing Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sept 28 - 29 Sat/Sun Fall Classic | Flyer: Web 4-Person Mixed Scramble | Results: Web Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
September 28 Saturday Glow Ball Tournament | Flyer: PDF 4 Person Scramble 9 in the light 9 at night Perryville Country Club, Perryville
Sept. 30 Monday Cape Christian School 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
4 Rounds SEMO Cup Match Play | Flyer: Web Team Match Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson