Cape Girardeau Country Club

Paul Belcher

250 Country Club Dr
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Phone: (573) 335-8251
Email: paul@cggolfclub.com
Website: http://cggolfclub.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cggolfclub/
Score Card PDF

Events at Cape Girardeau Country Club

Date Days Event Event Type Course/Location
May 08 Friday St Vincent Scramble 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
May 15 Friday Cape Foundation Scramble 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
May 16-17 Saturday-Sunday Spring 3 Person Scramble | Flyer: PDF 3 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
May 25 Monday Memorial Day 4-Person Scramble 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
May 29 Friday Soccer 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
June 5 Friday Cape Youth Football League | Flyer: PDF 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
June 12 Friday Missouri Veterans Home 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
June 19 Friday Notre Dame Booster Club Double 4 Person Shotgun Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
June 24-25 Wed-Thurs Lassies Classic 2-Lady Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
June 26 Friday Semo Booster Scramble 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
July 04 Satiurday 4th Of July 4-Person Scramble 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
July 10 Friday Cape Central Booster 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
July 18-19 Sat-Sun Couples Classic | Flyer: PDF Mixed Couple Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
July 24-25 Fri-Sat Talley Ryder Cup Ryder Cup Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Aug 7 Friday Avenue Of Flags 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
August 22 Saturday Member Guest 2 Person Teams Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sep 4 Friday Jackson 10U Tribe Black 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sep 07 Monday Labor Day 4-Person Scramble 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sep 12 Saturday St. Mary's Scramble 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sep 18 Friday Millersville Fire Department 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sep 23 Wednesday Lion's Club Outing Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sep 26 Saturday SMC Customer Appreciation 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sep 28 Monday Chip in for Charity 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sep 30 Wednesday Optimist Club Outing Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Oct 2 Friday United Way of Southeast Missouri 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Oct 05 Monday Masters (State Highway Patrol) Outing 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Oct 07 Wednesday SEMO Seniors Outing Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Oct 9 Friday Liberty Utilities 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Oct 17-18 Sat/Sun 2nd Annual 3 Person Scramble | Flyer: PDF Open 3 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau

Photos from Cape Girardeau Country Club