SEMO GOLF ASSOCIATION TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Date Days Event Event Type Course/Location
March '21
March 20 Saturday Luck of the Irish Alternate Shot, Best Ball, Scramble Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
April '21
April 19 Monday Lions Club Charity Tournament 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
MAY '21
May 7 Friday SEMO Elite Soccer Club 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
May 7 Friday I. C. School Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 10th Monday United Way Charity Event 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
May 14 Friday St Vincent Scramble 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
May 17th Monday The Christian Academy Golf Tournament 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
May 21 Friday Cape Foundation Scramble 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
May 28 Friday Jackson Chamber of Commerce 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
JUNE '21
June 4 Friday Semo Booster Scramble Double 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
June 7th Monday Missouri Amateur Qualifier (Southeast) | Flyer: Web Individual Stroke Play Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 11 Friday MO Veterans Home 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
June 14 Monday Mary Margaret Story Yarbrough Memorial Benefit Tournament 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 15 Tuesday Fox Haven LGA 2-Lady Invitational 2-Lady Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 18 Friday Notre Dame Booster Club Double 4 Person Shotgun Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
June 26/27 Sat/Sun First State Community Bank 3-Person Scramble 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
JULY '21
July 9 Friday Cape Central Booster 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
July 12 Monday Sikeston High School Booster Club Tournament 4-Person Scramble | Results: Web Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
JULY 17 & 18 SATURDAY/SUNDAY CROWN POINTE COUPLES SCRAMBLE | Flyer: PDF COUPLES SCRAMBLE Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
July 24/25 Sat/Sun Montgomery Bank 2-Man Scramble 2-Man Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
July 30 Friday Drew Jones Memorial Tournament 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
AUGUST '21
AUGUST 4 WEDNESDAY 8:30 am 4-LADIES SCRAMBLE | Flyer: PDF 4-LADY SCRAMBLE Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
Aug 06 Friday Avenue of the Flags 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
August 16th Monday Sikeston Regional Chamber of Commerce Tournament 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
Aug 30 Monday YMCA/MDMC 3-Person Scamble 3-Person Scamble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
SEPTEMBER '21
Sept 1-2 Wed-Thurs Lassies Classic 2-Lady Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sept 4/5 Sat/Sun Fox Haven Beau's and Belle's Mixed Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
SEPTEMBER 6 MONDAY 3RD ANNUAL LABOR DAY BEST BALL | Flyer: PDF BEST BALL TOURNEY Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
Sep 11 Saturday St. Mary's Scramble 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
September 13 Monday St. Augustine's 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
0917 Friday St. Denis's School 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sep 22 Wednesday Lion's Club 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sep 27 Monday Chip in for Charity 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
September 29 Wednesday Optimist Club Outing 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
OCTOBER '21
Oct 1 Friday United Way of Southeast Missouri 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Oct 06 Wednesday SEMO Seniors Outing Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Oct 16-17 Saturday/Sunday 3rd Annual 3 Person Scramble Open 3 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
November '21
NOVEMBER 6 SATURDAY 11TH ANNUAL CHILI OPEN PAR 3 SCRAMBLE Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington

Kimbeland Country Club

Jim Davey

2175 E Jackson Blvd
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: 573-243-3396 ext 1
Email: daveygolf@yahoo.com
Website: https://kimbeland.golfgenius.com/pages/5178720958260721089

St. Francois Country Club

Brad Wallace

1199 Ridgetop Dr
Farmington, MO 63640
Phone: 573-430-5394
Email: dbwall2013@gmail.com
Website: http://sfcc.golf