SEMO GOLF ASSOCIATION TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Date Days Event Event Type Course/Location
March '24
Saturday, March 23 Luck of the Irish | Flyer: PDF 2 person teams...6/6/6 Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
April '24
April 1st Monday 1:00 Shotgun SHS Senior Class Fundraiser Tournament 3-person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
April 15 Monday Lions Club Charity Tournament 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
MAY '24
May 5 Friday Bo Huhman Heart Foundation 4 person scramble St. Francois Country Club, Farmington
May 6 Monday Sikeston United Way 3-Person Scramble 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
JUNE '24
June 3 Monday Mary Margaret Story Yarbrough Memorial Benefit Tournament 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 18 9:00am Tuesday Fox Haven LGA 2-Lady Invitational 2-Lady Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 22-23 Sat/Sun First State Community Bank 3-Person Scramble 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
JULY '24
July 08 Monday Sikeston High School Booster Club Tournament 4-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
July 15 Monday Sikeston Regional Chamber of Commerce Tournament 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
July 27-28 Sat/Sun Montgomery Bank 2-Man Scramble 2-Man Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
AUGUST '24
Aug 31-Sept 1 Sat/Sun Fox Haven Beau's and Belle's Mixed Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
September '24
October '24
Oct 12 Saturday Semo Cup '24 (@ TBD) Semo Cup 36 Holes | Results: Web Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
November '23
Nov 4 Saturday 10am 13th Annual Chili Open Par 3 Scramble Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
November 22 Friday Black Friday-Chili Bowl | Flyer: PDF 4 Player Scramble Bent Creek Golf Course, Jackson

Rolling Hills Country Club

Renee Castleman

2365 Country Club Rd.
Pocahontas, AR 72455
Phone: 870-892-3323
Email: d.rene.castleman@gmail.com

Ste Gen Golf Club

Chad Schilli

17450 Clubhouse Ct
Sainte Genevieve, MO 63670-8929
Phone: 573-883-2949
Email: chadsggc@gmail.com
Website: http://www.stegengolf.com