SEMO GOLF ASSOCIATION TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Date Days Event Event Type Course/Location
March '21
March 20 Saturday Luck of the Irish | Flyer: PDF Alternate Shot, Best Ball, Scramble Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
April '21
April 17 - 18 Sat - Sun 3 Person Scramble | Flyer: Web Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
April 19 Monday Jackson High School Invitational High School Tournament Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
April 19 Monday Lions Club Charity Tournament | Flyer: PDF 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
April 26 Monday SEMO Seniors Senior Individual Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
MAY '21
May 7 Friday SEMO Elite Soccer Club 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
May 7 Friday I. C. School Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 10 Monday BSC Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
May 14 Friday St Vincent Scramble 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
May 21 Friday Cape Foundation Scramble 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
May 22-23 Sat/Sun 2 Man Scramble 2-Man Scramble Caruthersville Country Club, Caruthersville
JUNE '21
June 4 Friday Semo Booster Scramble Double 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
June 7th Monday Missouri Amateur Qualifier (Southeast) | Flyer: Web Individual Stroke Play Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 8 Tuesday Mary Margaret Story Yarbrough Memorial Benefit Tournament 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 10 Thursday 4 Lady Scramble | Flyer: Web 4 Lady Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 11 Friday MO Veterans Home 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
June 12 Saturday 2 Man / 3 Way | Flyer: Web 27 Hole Mixed Format | Results: Web Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 15 Tuesday Fox Haven LGA 2-Lady Invitational 2-Lady Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 18 Friday Notre Dame Booster Club Double 4 Person Shotgun Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
June 18 Friday Jackson R2 Foundation 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
June 26/27 Sat/Sun First State Community Bank 3-Person Scramble | Flyer: PDF 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
June 28 Monday Younglife Outing | Flyer: Web 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
JULY '21
July 9 Friday Cape Central Booster 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
July 12 Monday Sikeston High School Booster Club Tournament 4-Person Scramble | Results: Web Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
July 12 Monday PGA Juniors Junior individual Stroke Play Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 17 - 18 Sat - Sun 3 Person Scramble | Flyer: Web Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
JULY 17 & 18 SATURDAY/SUNDAY CROWN POINTE COUPLES SCRAMBLE | Flyer: PDF COUPLES SCRAMBLE Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
July 20 Tuesday MGA Senior Series | Flyer: Web Individual Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 24/25 Sat/Sun Montgomery Bank 2-Man Scramble | Flyer: PDF 2-Man Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
July 30 Friday Jackson Tribal Council Tournament 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
July 30 Friday Drew Jones Memorial Tournament 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
AUGUST '21
AUGUST 4 WEDNESDAY 8:30 am 4-LADIES SCRAMBLE 4-LADY SCRAMBLE Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
Aug 6 Friday Jackson USA Wrestling 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 06 Friday Avenue of the Flags 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
August 16th Monday Sikeston Regional Chamber of Commerce Tournament 3-Person Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
Aug 21- 22 Sat/Sun Jacks - N - Jennies | Flyer: Web Mixed Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Aug 30 Monday YMCA/MDMC 3-Person Scamble 3-Person Scamble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
SEPTEMBER '21
Sept 1-2 Wed-Thurs Lassies Classic 2-Lady Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sept 3 Friday 2 Man 3 Way | Flyer: Web Mixed Formats 27 Holes Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sept 4/5 Sat/Sun Fox Haven Beau's and Belle's | Flyer: PDF Mixed Scramble Fox Haven Country Club, Sikeston
SEPTEMBER 6 MONDAY 3RD ANNUAL LABOR DAY BEST BALL BEST BALL TOURNEY Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington
Sep 11 Saturday St. Mary's Scramble 4-Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
0913 Monday St. Augustine School Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
September 13 Monday St. Augustine's 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
September 17 Friday Slinkard Painting/Overhead Door Outing 3 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
0917 Friday St. Denis's School 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sep 22 Wednesday Lion's Club 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Sept 25 - 26 Sat/Sun Fall Classic | Flyer: Web 4-Person Mixed Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Sep 27 Monday Chip in for Charity 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
September 29 Wednesday Optimist Club Outing 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
OCTOBER '21
Oct 1 Friday United Way of Southeast Missouri 4 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
Oct 06 Wednesday SEMO Seniors Outing Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
October 11 Monday Cap'n Woody Rushing Outing 4 Person Scramble Kimbeland Country Club, Jackson
Oct 16-17 Saturday/Sunday 3rd Annual 3 Person Scramble Open 3 Person Scramble Cape Girardeau Country Club, Cape Girardeau
November '21
NOVEMBER 6 SATURDAY 11TH ANNUAL CHILI OPEN PAR 3 SCRAMBLE Crown Pointe Golf Club, Farmington

Malden Country Club

Ted Jaques

2290 Stuart
Malden, MO 63863
Phone: (573) 276-9991
Email: tkjaques@aol.com

Charleston Country Club

201 N. Country Club Ln
Charleston, MO 63834
Phone:
Email: rmjacksonfarms@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.charlestoncountryclub.net/